Entzun Irratia Zuzenean
Lehio berrian

Adi 2012 01 24


Petti, Ze Esatek, Stepping Jogo, La Polla Records, Adèle, Paco Mendoza, Wugazi, Skrillex, Zebda, The Residents, Canaille, Please dont Blame Mexico.


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Share selected track on FacebookShare selected track on TwitterShare selected track on Google Plus

edo hemen

informazioa gehiago