Entzun Irratia Zuzenean
Lehio berrian

Adi 2013-06-12

Zain, Berri Txarrak, Xano, Jupiter Jon, Sigur Ros, Archive, Kakkmaddafakka, Etienne de Crecy, G.A.Y (Now You), Le Trottoir d’en Face, Eugene Hutz & Vadim Kolpakov.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Share selected track on FacebookShare selected track on TwitterShare selected track on Google Plus